​Dr. Adrienne "Adri" Bratcher, President
Church Seat: The Vine Community Church

Todd Teune, Vice President
Church Seat: Living Stones Community Church

Dustin Curry, Secretary
Church Seat: Central Baptist Church

Mark Boatman
Member At-Large

​Rev. Alan Brockmeier, Secretary
Church Seat: St. James Church

Derek Cockrell

Memeber At-Large

Doug Handley
Member At-Large

Pastor Rick Raney

Church Seat: Faith Christian Family Church


Board of Directors

Clovis Christian Schools

 "Shepherd the flock of God that is among you, exercising  oversight, not under compulsion, but willingly, as God would have  you; not for shameful gain, but eagerly"

​                                                              Peter 5:2